Berry

The light was beautiful as I set out for work this morning, and I am intrigued by these huge white berries which grow outside our flats. This is a typically crap photo from my little compact camera (it just refuses to focus on the thing I want it to!), but it's the best I have from today.

Walked to Spitalfields at lunchtime and picked up a Christmas present for my sister and brother-in-law. I was a bit unsure about it before I got it but now I've actually bought it, I love it! Hope they do too. May post a picture when they've opened it after Christmas....

Tim went climbing this evening. I'm not supposed to go for a couple of months (although I did manage to get a physio appointment for January today, which is a good start), so I stayed home and did some sit ups and push ups instead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.