Guests?

How many, how long...tomorrow??!! Not hard to translate all of that from Catspeak to English.

The painter left last night at 6. I spent the day putting the last room back in order, did laundry and generally exhausted myself. I was put to bed directly after supper last night and I'm headed there now, a bit later than last night.

A& M arrive after noon tomorrow, it's three years since I have seen our A, I saw M in 2012, but A was away on a job. I am so excited!!

For the Record,
This day came in cold with fresh snow. Lots of ice under the snow, treacherous parking lot conditions. Weather promised to be warmer.
T will drive in to work, and a friend who has an appointment in Boston will take me in in the morning, I'll meet T and we'll head over to Logan to pick up our girls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.