keithyboy

By keithyboy

Three second what?

I have been left fishsitting for a couple of days, their usual responsible adult is out of town, meaning I have the honour of being followed up and down the room until they get fed. WHO SAID GOLDFISH HAVE A 3 SECOND MEMORY??? How did they convince the world it was true? Whoever it was, clearly never owned a goldfish.

There are 2 fish in the tank, I dont remember their names (as I have a 3 second memory) and enjoy spectacular views and food for a very reasonable amount of rent. These guys know where the food is, move to the feeding hatch when you pick it up and, of course, follow you around the tank when they are hungry. I snapped this when I realised he was watching me cut bread next to the fish food tub. All he really wanted was me to feed him instead of myself, naturally I obliged!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.