Transitoire

By Transitoire

Sunsets Again

A sunset taken from the car, through the windscreen. I didn’t think it came out too badly!!

This was on the way to the practise centre to take my numeracy and literacy skills tests. I spent all day practising for them, especially the maths one because as you know, I’m not the best at it. Dad was a great help this morning helping me work through the maths questions and seeing how I could memorise things to make sure I would get at least some of them right! I really didn’t have any time to take any other pictures today, because I was so worried about these bloody tests.

So I will put you out of your misery. I passed them. Celebrations all round!

Hope everyone is looking forward to Christmas , I’ve got an interview at a school to hopefully get a Schools Direct scheme with them next week. Then I can look forward to Christmas properly!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.