SMaxwell

By SMax

From the 3rd floor

Another 4am start this morning as I got up in Berlin to head for the airport. Arrived back in Edinburgh this afternoon in time to sort out a few final things in parliament before the start of the Christmas recess.

My office is on the 4th floor of the MSP block in the Scottish Parliament and I am seldom on the other floors, so when I was on the 3rd floor today I decided to use the opportunity to take my last blip of the Scottish Parliament for 2013 (assuming that I am not back in parliament for some, as yet unknown reason, over the Christmas recess).

These two towers in the parliament contain offices for Ministers and parliamentary staff as well as Committee rooms. The rooms in the foreground are a bit of the garden lobby and a bit of the canteen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.