Relinquished and Volatile

This is my Brother Tom at Soho House after the private screening of his new short film Relinquished and Volatile, it was excellent, he wrote the script and co-edited and directed it with a lovely man called Adam, I met Adam and 2 of the cast and the man who composed the music which was great, I also saw Chris and Tony, 2 of Tom's oldest friends again and met some new people too, Max ca,e along too, so nce to get out! I want to see it again! So proud of Tom, a real triumph!

I seem to have accidentally blipped another starburst today as well as yesterday!

Afterwards we went to an Actor's Bar in Greek Street called Trishas, you'd never know it was there, it was a great little place, we had a table which is always a plus, it was all very festive everywhere we went!

I had an MRI this afternoon on my other shoulder…. did some more shopping!!! I think I've finished now! Kids break up tomorrow, about time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.