Adda

By Adda

a series of unfortunate events...

it was a bad day indeed today...firstly, I flunked my certification exam again today...this was my last chance before it starts having professionally adverse affects on me...I had already suffered a setback last year because of this...this time I was prepared for the exam...what I failed to check was that whether they have the same scope of syllabus or not...turned out that they had replaced one of the topics with a new one and questions from that just rained in the exam...I was taken by surprise and the result was as per expectation...at this point, this is not at all good for me...

worse than that, a friend had to quit his job...very unfortunate turn of events...corporate is a mad mad world!

got drenched in the rain while returning from work...I didn't enjoy the rain today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.