Adda

By Adda

Friend

got a surprise call yesterday morning from one of my college friends...he was in town, visiting some customer over some deal...we were thick pals in college nad haven't seen each other since then...he came unannounced so I lost no time in inviting him over to stay with us for the night...good time to catch up on a lot of things...he did come over but instead of evening, he came pretty late in the night...he had a long day behind him and even I was exhausted with all the madness at work...we still chatted past midnight...some more time in hand would've been better. didnt really get an opportunity for a candid shot and hence this simple portrait...

...having short blips of crazyness at work...every now and then something will raise its had that will require some action...these days I am getting stresses out pretty easily...it is sad that I am allowing the circumstances to take control of me, which makes the whole thing even worse...I am unable to make out what I get so worried about...there's absolutely no reason to let myself get tensed over things...it probably has to do with what all is within and beyond my control.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.