Light And Fluffy ...

I have been really busy all day sorting through images and going shopping etc.


I didnt get time to comment last night as I went to the Camera Club and I didnt get back until quite late, I didnt do to bad I came 5th out of 22 images, so that was good for me.


I hope no one thinks I am bragging about myself with what I am now going to now tell you its just I am so excited again and I can not believe my luck.

I received an email from the "Digital Camera Magazine" late this afternoon asking me if I would send them my Red, White And Bubbles shot to them by this Thursday as they are considering putting it in the Hot Shots section of their magazine, I was so excited I cried again.

I really can not believe the luck I am having with my photography lately, if it wasnt for getting married to Eric two years ago and him making me buy a better camera to take away with us, I also wouldnt have got into magazines, won fujifilm on-line or done my own exhibition or met you great blippers or this fantastic site.


Thankyou Eric for helping make this all happen for me.

Love you lots and always

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.