The Amazing Spider ...

I woke up quite early this morning and I spotted this spider crawling on the wall then around some of the framework, then he walked along the top of the mirror, he was quite big and fast.

I am not scared of spiders and I never have been, I find them amazing and so clever, especially the way they weave their webs.


We are taking Aaron and his friend Jonno to Norwich tonight, Aaron won tickets to a gig in Norwich the group are called Skindred, Kieran doesnt want to come to as he said he would be bored waiting until they came out and he doesnt want to go to the gig either, he said "I would rather stay at home Mum on my PC", I said "So would I hunni instead of walking around Norwich for three hours in the dark", well at least Kieran has his head screwed on properly, mind you I have got Eric to keep me company and I may get some good night photography as I havent been to Norwich in years.

But at the end of the day Aaron will enjoy himself, and he did win the tickets and he does loves the band, well worth it (but I amtrying to convince myself here, haha).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.