Rippling Reflections ...

Eric and I went to the river this evening to watch the sunset, it was so beautiful, the tide was very high, the fishing boats were going out to sea and the sun was setting on the water.

The ripples made from the boat were so beautiful. It was great just standing there watching and hearing the waves rippling into the shoreline it was amazing.

This is my first sunset image this year.

Aaron and Jonno had a great time last night at the gig except Aaron started to get a cold in the afernoon and with it being hot inside the building that made his cold worse and now I am starting to get it, Thankyou for sharing Aaron, haha, Eric and I had a walk around a part of Norwich but I must say I was ready for my bed by the time we got home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.