A Different Kind Of World ...

I have been designing and making some new greeting cards for my exhibition in three weeks time, it has been great and very excitiing watching them come together, Eric did the cutting out of the images for me and he also spray mounted the images for me, Bless Him, we make a great team.

I am now settling down for the evening, we have just had a lovely chinese supper and now time for a lovely glass of red wine and a relaxed evening in front of a log fire, whats better than that.

Thankyou Eric for all your help today, it means alot.



BTW...

I just asked Eric could you please give me a kiss as it felt really romantic with the logfire, he came straight over to me and gave me a kiss then he smiled and said "I hope the neighbours didnt see me kiss you, do you think they did ?" what the .... you are so nasty to me Eric, haha.

Does anyone one on here want me, I am well behaved and very polite (except towards Eric from now), haha?


Love you lots Eric

Tracey xxx


Have a great weekend all, enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.