Modern Lad ...

Aaron and I went into town for the day we had a great time together going in all the shops.


Then the day started to get worse ....


One of the ladies I took photos of last week had taken her images to Boots to get them printed when she went to pick them up today they wouldnt let her have them as they said "they had been takien by a professional and that she needed a letter from me" she was so upset, but we got them sorted out in the end, but my argument was "if they have been in your opinion done my a professional then why did you print them in the first place without my consent?", grrr.




THEN THE BIGGGGGGGGGGGGG CRAP OF THE DAY COMES .......



Eric came to pick ymself and Aaron up from town and on the way home he noticed that he hadnt got his wedding ring on he has lost it, we have searched everywhere, in the garden, house etc, it is so upsetting.

I know the most important part of our marriage was taking our vows but he loved his ring, I am so hoping that it will turn up if not he will have to get a new one :(:(:(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.