Focus On A Web ...

I went for a little walk this morning around our local park before it started to rain.

I liked the way the railings arched round when you looked at the front of the post.

I know ... I am mad as a hatter, haha.


Jamie is going home tomorrow morning, I love having him here to stay seeing his lovely grin each morning and through the day but I know he has to go back home which I know I am going to get upset over tomorrow again.




I have had my friend Mandy round from the Camera Club for the afternoon and she also stayed for tea, we chatted lots and had a lovely afternoon and evening together.

I love you new hairstyle Mandy and Thank you for a lovely chat this afternoon, you have opened my eyes and made me think a little differently to lots what has been going on in my head.

Tracey xxx


I still can not get over how real .the man who looked so much like a real statue in Norwich looked yesterday


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.