Border Tails

By Swannie

Kadi

What a day! This was supposed to be the second of my rest days but, I agreed to work a shift to help out. It's become too easy, the schedules guy knows that I love early shifts that consist of two runs to Edinburgh so that was what he dangled in front of me for today. I never gave it a thought that it was "mad Friday" today too. The traffic in the centre of town was horrendous!!

After I got home I popped in to see Christine and Ben next door for a quick catch up as we never seem to see each other these days. I decided that their cat Kadi would be the subject of tonight's blip. Kadi is a typical Tortie, I once helped give her a course of tablets nearly four years ago and she has never forgotten this! What a cat, she can be all purrs and smiles one minute then claws and girns the next!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.