Hunger Games

Another one of those very long days… but it has been a great one.
I left home at 7 am and came back at 9 pm.

My day:
- Work
- Visted my friend, who has just been diagnosed with cancer. She is coping really well though and it was not a sad visit. It was good. And the boys had fun with her dogs.
- Off to Næstved, where I took the dogs for a walk in the Christmas busy city.
- Met Helle for dinner.
- Went to see Hunger Games 2 with Helle – it is a ‘must see film’! It was great!
- Went to see my dad and collect some stuff he had for me.
- Home to feed dog

Top picture: Helle and Katniss Everdeen at the movies ;-)
Bottom left: The boys posing with a monk cut out of a tree trunk in Næstved.
Bottom right: The boys posing in front of a Christmas tree in Næstved.


I think we are all ready for bed soon.
Happy weekend!
See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.