Visiting my nephews

It has been a long day - but a good one.

I went to work early and had the dogs with me. We left early and drove the 1½ hour to Hillerød, where my sister and her family lives.

I had Christmas presents for my nephews and lots of other presents! I try to buy something for them everytime I travel abroad, so I had lots of presents from Sweden and Norway + some other stuff. These two boys were spoiled and it was great!

I love these two boys and it was wonderful to have an afternoon with them and their parents.

There is no dog in my blip today! This is my youngest nephew Marcus and I reading a book. I could have blipped my oldest nephew train Biscuit, but it is not that long since I blipped just that!

A few more pics from my day here!

Bedtime here soon as I am working early again tomorrow.
Night night!
Emmy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.