My Aim is True

By MAiT

Average

Ok, Blippers. Quite a lot to get through tonight on this blip. So I won't waste time with niceties.

Apostrophes (and also spelling). What's the problem. It's not difficult. We are all just shaking our heads that, so called professionals cannae get it right.

Was relieved to discover that I am 58 above the average. ( I was worried that I wouldn't make the average. I was a little slow in getting into CDs, they'd been around for a bit. Not like me. Generally I'm ahead of the pack ....(but then such tales are for websites other than here)

Some blippers have been concerned that Christmas is arriving earlier and earlier. But what about Valentine's Day? Anyone fancy that film? I thought not.


And who thinks that david77 should have taken the job?

And this blip. Well on the wee screen on my camera, it looked like the greatest photo ever taken, and I was sure that it would be up with the greats on blipfoto. However it's rather mediocre. But I only took this one, so nothing else to show you. I am going to get a good blip of this arch, if it's the last thing I do.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.