My Aim is True

By MAiT

9 or 42

Yesterday I had to bite my tongue as I listened to a complimentary [sic] therapist (how difficult is it to type those words). Would you choose to pay money to someone that classes themselves as a professional, but can't actually spell their "job" title.

So the alpha folk are banging on again. What do you think their tickets complement?

Worked late. Putting ideas together for 1000. Hmmm..!

Then out. Thought I'd landed the worst seat, beside the 2nd most irritating person ever. But turned out it wasn't so bad.

oops, just remebered the title. I was just ruminating on screen sizes.
9 inch screen; "wow that's a great wee screen there, fantastic
42 inch screen "wow, that's a great big screen there, fantastic.
anything inbetween - no one says anything

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.