beachgecko

By beachgecko

A Gift from Dale

Thank you Dale! I got this in a package today along with a coffee mug in the shape of a camera lens. It's awesome! This cute Doctor Who TARDIS tea infuser will go great for my Doctor Who TARDIS teapot! It's almost like my friends all got together and decided to get things all related to Doctor Who and tea. ;)

Today we were going to go hang out with a couple friends Nick and Ash. Although, those plans were a little bloopered by my forgetting completely that I was going to host a Saturday night with my little sister. I have a memory like a sieve so I had to cancel with our buds till maybe tomorrow or Monday. That's OK. Jason and I were going to visit his sister at the hospital to go meet our new nephew. He was born yesterday afternoon. 8 pounds 6 ounces. Big baby! I will be getting some newborn photography of the cutie and will have to blip him often. I love babies.

The rest of today is meant for holiday shopping and cleaning. Also finishing up a final doodle of a viper gecko for my shop. I'm also pretty proud of myself for posting a blip almost every day this month so far--and only missing one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.