cracker

By cracker

Family Xmas!

Today all my family met at the Toora Pub for our Xmas lunch! We decided to go here so no-one has to worry about cooking and cleaning and it has a kids play room! We had a great time and loved catching up with everyone!

Kaz's mum, Cheryl drove down from Melbourne which was lovely, my Aunty Kay and Uncle Linton came as well as my Nana, and all my siblings and their families except for James.

In this photo is Back row:Mum, my brother-craig, my sister-Nicole, Dad, Craig's daughter-Tia is standing up in front of Craig, Sitting down is Spencer, Me, Joti, Ella and Ryan are sitting on their mum, my other sister, Michelle!

I went over to Shell's house tonight while Kaz stayed home at Mum's house with the kids. Nicole was staying at Shell's house and we played games for a couple of hours which was awesome! It was great the three of us catching up! We want to organise a weekend where I fly down to Nik's house and Shell comes up and we have no kids and just sleep in and play games!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.