River of Flowers

By doffy

Hello World ... :-)

After a few days of absence, I have found the strength to nip to the greenhouse to take a photo of this Calendula (Pot Marigold). I have also managed to stay awake all day as opposed to sleeping all day. I'm still coughing but feeling more normal. A strange illness: coughing violently, no temperature, headaches, no runny nose, no energy.

Thank you to everyone for your kind words and good wishes, you are all very kind - but that's what Blip is all about, isn't it?!

I will try to visit all your journals and to catch up on all your fascinating photos and stories.

Hello World in the title harks back to my early programming days, I have learnt many languages and they all started with these words. The same words felt appropriate today too x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.