Passing glimpse

Another not-much-to-be-said-about-it day. We stumbled a little further towards the finishing line for the wish-it-was-over-with quarterly magazine, I did some grocery shopping and went for one of my does-you-heart-good walks.

It was while walking that I happened to look up at a building I was passing (must have noticed a flash of movement out of the corner of my eye). Luckily I had the camera out of its case and ready for action. There's no double-image overlay or anything like that involved here: just the actual reflections from trees outside.

=========================================================

PS: I've back-blipped a leprechaun encounter for yesterday.

PPS: I've just spotted that I've reached a bit of a Blip milestone -- 200,000 views.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.