Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Blipvent Calendar - Santa Paws

It's a good thing Eddie's so easy going, or maybe I'm getting my revenge for Thursday's running away incident.

After getting constant warnings about no storage space I decided not to load anything for a couple of days until the new hard drive came. It was a tense old time while we loaded iPhoto on to it, tested it several times to make sure it was all there, and then deleted everything from the Mac, thankfully it worked. I have photos from 2006 onwards stored on here, and didn't want to lose them, especially as I just used the internal memory on the camera when I first moved to a digital, printed the images then deleted them. There was a collective sigh of relief to find it all working, and space now for many more thousands of shots, the wonders of being on blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.