Caley and Lucy

Muggy! That’s the word. Not a full blown nauseous, head splitting hangover that makes most mortals swear “never again”.
“Muggy” I think is caused by slight dehydration and shortage of good wholesome sleep.
I felt Muggy today.
We put the dogs over the back garden fence for a run around in the field behind us. It is just one big soggy puddle right now. “Dogs”; Lucy is here to stay with us for a few days.
My brother and his partner are over from Frankfurt. Previous reference may have been made to my brother in Geneva. This is the same (I only have one) brother. He has recently flitted to Germany. They are staying for a short Christmas break with our Parents in Fort William. We were down early evening to see them. It was good to have a blether.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.