Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Back to the grind

It was tough getting up thi smorning after the great weekend in Skye. Work went pretty well though. Unfortunately some students who were due in for some one to one stuff didn't show up. It's frustrating but it's their loss rather than mine at the end of th eday, I've given them every opportunity to catch up on their work.

after work I had to make a trip down to the bank before heading home. Since I had to be in there anyway I thought I'd have another shot of getting a good photo of their ceiling. I've taken a shot of it before, but I didn't really know anything about HDR photography then. The only downside was that I didn't have a tripod with me. Fortunately I did have my camera remote switch and enough stuff in my bag to prop it up and get pretty much the shot I wanted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.