Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Poorly Vicki

Here is Victoria looking a bit poorly. I suffered from an ulcer for years it appears my lovely daughter is going the same way as me :(

Scared the living daylights out of the doctors receptionist today when I rang for an emergency appointment they asked why and I said chest pains!! They went into total panic mode even though I said she wasn't having a heart attack, mind you she was in and seen in under 15 minutes from my first phone call.

That said and looking at her, she wants to go to her last judo session of the year, I suspect she won't manage to do it but she is determined to go.

Sybil is snuggled in there too, Vic says cats are like liquids, fit into any space!
Happy Christmas to all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.