woofcity

By woofcity

bacon?

The popularity of the maker of bacon! I realised a few weeks after having the puppies I chose them to match my kitchen tiles... the perfect camouflage while waiting for food scraps to be dropped.

Little dog big news: Emily has come into season! I'm so relieved we pushed on to get Storm done when we did. She's being very calm about it so far :) I shall have to chose our walks carefully, maybe the horrid weather will work in our favour.

Town was unpleasant today, rumours of fights over parking spaces, just crazy behaviour. I gave up after a circuit of the car park and drove to a small out of town centre 5 miles away. Apart from the deafening volume of Christmas muzak it was manageable. Looking forward to the Husband having four days off <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.