Michs memoirs

By mdemaat

Finished everything for university!!! I had my last exam this morning, which went well. But I am so relieved!!

Together with a few friends we decided we’d go out for a huge lunch. All of us felt like we could easily have gone for a nap afterwards, but no time... places to be and people to see.

I met with Amel in the afternoon, and were joined by Hana a little bit later as well. We spent time going round shops for Christmas shopping, and laughing until we were in tears. Hana and I later on invited ourselves round to Ida’s flat. We had dinner, and just hung out a little bit, which was really great.

Ida and I then got ready to go to Ana and Mariam’s for a goodbye get together with some other Erasmus students.

I eventually made my way to get the last bus home. I’ve been out of the house since 7 this morning, and got home at 1am. Safe to say I’m looking forward to getting in my bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.