Santa's Little Helper......

...... is worn out!!!!

Went to the supermarket at 8am as usual, there were a few more people there than normal, but not too bad.

But the supermarket manager must've decided to put out as much as possible on the floor, which made it very difficult to manoeuvre around, and then I just managed to catch my trolley on a BIG box of mushrooms, tipping them onto the floor, with a few cucumbers following them.

I apologised profusely, and scooted off with my trolley only to bump into the bananas, knocking some of them to the floor too!! I managed to scoop them up, and off I went.

By now I was completely rattled and just wanted to get out of the shop.

When I got home, of course I had forgotten a few things. I'll go back and get them tomorrow - I'll probably regret that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.