Bob20

By Bob20

Merry Christmas


The weather has probably been unkind to many in the British Isles today, I hope it hasn't spoilt anyone's Christmas.

Here I am in my Christmas attire:)

The river has burst its banks, which is no real issue except I have tons of weed to clear from our hydropower installation. This is ongoing and I do it every two hours. However, the weather is improving and the weed will reduce overnight. Hence the attire!

I even forgot to hold up a glass of fizz.

May I thank everyone here on Blip for your wonderful support during the past year. You truly are an amazing group of people.

Have a very merry Christmas wherever you are and may you all have a happy and prosperous 2014.

P.S. The eagle eyed may notice a yellow lorry by the window, it's out clearing the drains!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.