Pippa says.......

"Merry blipping Christmas! The first day in two years I get to do my own blip it has to be wearing this ridiculous hat. The things I do for a chew. The things I do for this place. I find you big sticks, I swim, I play fitba, go rafting, and pose on bridges. I wear that silly buff, even sit in a bloody frying pan. Now that really was the limit. All for his gratification and your entertainment.

I've been called "cute", I've been called puppy, sweetie, even "him" before now. You wouldn't say that if you saw me rolling in fox poo. I'm a lady and I know what I like.

This is the time of year I'm thinking of other dogs like my old chum Dougie and all those dogs less fortunate than me. But don't you worry blippers, I won't be looking glum for long. Come Boxing Day I'll be running myself silly again. It's what I do best. Have a good one and don't eat too many bones. Turkey? Did someone say Turkey? Make way for the Jack Russell, I want Turkey and I want it now!

Outtakes.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.