Flower Spirit

By flowerspirit

Sweetheart Rose

I'm prescribing rose flower essences all the time for people at the moment as everyone seems to be working on heart stuff. So I've been out with my camera trying to capture images of those I'm using but they're difficult to identify. My new approach of knocking on doors and asking people the names of the roses in their garden isn't reaping great rewards. Apologies to the dressing-gown clad taxi driver I inadvertently woke up today to quiz about the identity of this beautiful rose. He didn't know. I don't know but I am hoping it's Sweetheart Rose.

Sweetheart Rose flower essence brings a greater understanding of unconditional love, helping us to connect with the vibration of unconditional love in our hearts. Unconditional love is love without limit; it is infinite and huge and nothing can prevent it from flowing.

When you love someone unconditionally you love all that they are: no conditions, no buts, no judgement. Unconditional love flows abundantly without any desire to change someone or to receive anything in return. The joy of it fills your heart so deeply that you experience love amplified and returned to you.

This is truly a beautiful essence that releases conditional thoughts and judgements and transforms how you feel about yourself and others.

I've not been visiting Blipland very much recently but hope to catch up on all my favourites soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.