Christmas Silly Selfie

...and I blame Draco for coming up with the suggestion!

Thank you to all who looked at, starred and faved my landie sloshing it's way through the floods yesterday - it reached the top spot on Spotlight, much to my surprise! and those who queried, the camera survived, managed only two drops of water on the lens, and the rest stayed comparatively dry.

Following Draco's silly selfie yesterday, and her call for more, here's mine - I heard that Father Christmas was a bit short-staffed this year, so hi-jacked Rudolph and am ready to help with deliveries!

A very Happy Christmas to all my friends on Blip - may you all have a blipping good Christmas, and I hope that Santa (or I) manages to deliver what you want down your chimneys - provided you've been good enough! Please don't forget the carrot for Rudolph - and more importantly - the glass of malt whisky for Santas helper.

Have a great time. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.