One click at a time

By KeithKnight

December Challenge - Tinsel

Day 19 of DDW/MollyMay's December daily challenge - Tinsel

I've already featured some of the tinsel that has now ended up on my tree (it's no longer as minimalistic as it once was), so you can have a different view on it. Had to get the macro lens out from it's hidey hole where it was being lept well away from the dirt and dust being generated by the works I've been doing.

Today I started the first part of the big clear up/clearance ready for Christmas Day when I have the family here. So it was scrubbing floors, getting the odd paint splashes off here and there etc. I need to make the house "excited 4 yr old resistant" (it could never be made proof against one), so lots of things to be moved to temporary homes out of harms way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.