Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas everyone from the Youngie household and thanks to Mrs Youngie Senior (Mum) for taking this shaky picture of Sandra and me along with Pepe who went bananna's with his tube that he could hide inside I guess the catnip we sprinkled inside it was driving him wild anyway it was a fine dinner comprising slow cooked beef joint along with roast chicken home made sausage and sage and onion stuffing roast carrots and parsnip in a honey drizzle with roast potatoes pigs and blankets sprouts for my mum as I hate sprouts then a triple layer of chocolate cake and cream now bloated and slouched on the couch after dropping my mum back home and ready for a nap hope you all had a great day and got what you all wished for also my heart goes out to all those suffering the effects of the storms what with no power and flooding and not being able to have christmas dinner anyway movie for the day is "Fat Sick & Nearly Dead 2010" Lol See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.