Cacquirere

By Cammie

Naughty and Nice

A busy day and definitely not a photo day.

Woke up and went to collect my Grandma from Halesowen. Worked 11-11. I managed to smile and be cheerful for an entire 12 hours. No easy task for me. The result however was 37 drinks were brought for me in this time thanks to festive generosity! Saved 25 of them for a rainy day and brought two bottles of wine home.

Had some lovely visitors to keep me company throughout the day in Wynni, Sam, Ness, Lou, Alex, Emily, James, Natalie and Ness :)

At 11 Ness persuaded me to go to the Boat to meet up with some other school friends. We moved to the Jockey and the Hart before heading back to Phil's with Paddy, Ben, Emma, Ad, Lucy, Niall and Tom at 3am to chat. I finally made it home at 5am!! Unplanned fun at its finest.

Massive love for Christmas Eve!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.