What to do on a wet day.....

Woke to rain....our blip-meet had to be postponed.  We will try again tomorrow morning.

We decided to go swimming, janelle suggested go early to avoid the rush!!  Ha, we were 45 minutes before the pool opened.  Found a cafe to kill some time.  The kids had an awesome hour an a half in the heated pool while the rain continued.  

From there we went here, I only had my 50 mm which couldn't do it justice. Take a look :)

Lunch at the food halls then we meandered home.  I've been reading my book and making progress finally. The first of three in the Tea Rose trilogy.

Janelle and Rob are off out for dinner shortly, I've got our dinner cooking.  Doug is playing charades with Ella and Harry.

Rainie

Ps...it's still raining, summer has gone
Pss....noticed I've just clicked over 500,000 views.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.