Border Tails

By Swannie

Teefer (trouble)!

A very early shift today 0517 start but at least it wasn't too long with a 1303 finish. It was an absolutely awful day weather-wise, the wind and rain never stopped. Not nice to be out in the countryside with a double decker, but hey, I'm a professional driver so I coped!

There was nothing even remotely interesting during the day to point my camera at so decided to try for a decent shot of wee Teefer tonight. I'm not sure why but a black cat isn't nearly as easy to get a good shot of as a white one!

Thank you for all your stars, comments and even hearts on last night's Sheba blip. I'm hoping to bring you some more outside shots in the next few days as I am off now until next Friday. It's all good!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.