kaz18

By kas18

Two Beauties

These two beautiful girls are my brothers daughters....my lovely nieces. I don't see enough of them as they live in Australia. This was FaceTime with them. The next time I'll see them in person will be feb 2015 as Rhiannon on the left is getting married and I'm going out for the wedding.

Thank goodness for FaceTime and Skype as it doesn't make you feel like you are miles and miles away.

Had a very lazy day today as I've not been well all over Christmas. I've had a bad stomach bug. Not much Christmas dinner was eaten. Nothing yesterday apart from two satsumas. Eaten a bit more today but still feel rough. I've lazed about watching films and catching up with Downton.

I've got friends coming tomorrow so hopefully I'll feel much better by then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.