South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Absorbed

This has been where you can find Paul most of the time at the moment - looking at his new iPod touch! It has a really good camera and lots of other good features - I think one may be heading my way at my next birthday if I drop enough hints! :-) He is very pleased with his new toy anyway.
Nearly forgot to do my blip today. Have been catching up with washing etc that had built up over the Christmas break. Also had a long chat on the phone with an old friend that we haven't met up with for far too long. We're going to all meet up in the spring when her daughter gets back from New Zealand. Dad rang up too to say that he found a pack of crackers (as in bang, not chomp!) at his house - we took them over yesterday and totally forgot that we had. I said we'll try and visit next week and pull them with him! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.