I Want To Go...... There!

Father Christmas bought Miss E a world map for Christmas. I don't think he realised quite how big it was!
But she loves it and spends ages studying the flags and finding the countries using the "special trick" Daddy taught her. The co-ordinates!
Mr K's done a fantastic job today getting Miss L's room painted pink and the new curtains up.
I went over to Ikea at 7pm and picked up a bookcase for Miss E and a new chest of drawers for Miss L.
And some crates. For some of their stuff.
And a couple of kilner jars. For all the ingredients I'm going to buy as part of my New Year's Resolution to cook more.
So Miss L is tucked up in her grown up bed. Looking miniscule!
Mr K and I are having a light supper.
Of Christmas pudding and custard!
I think I may have to get a mobility scooter to get me to Fat Club next week!!

By the way she's on her knees in this picture - it's not that big!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.