creative lenna

By creativelenna

should I clean up a bit?

This is the work area in my office/studio. I haven't even done a lot of mixed media art lately and look at this mess! The cards and envelopes in the front right corner were handmade by my friends, Jewels and Jo for a mail art exchange we are doing. I have not produced mine yet, but they will be forthcoming soon, promise!! Maybe after I pick up a bit, eh? :)

It was only late tonight that I realized I had not taken any photos today, so this is a bit of an emergency blip. I worked hard on making a video from all of the photos I took on Christmas day when we gathered on the beach for potluck and dancing with colorful scarves. I know some of you enjoyed my Christmas blip on the beach, so here is the video I made that goes with that!

Tomorrow is SundaySkies -the last time I will be doing it with a participation list. It has been running for 3 months now and was even more successful than I ever imagined, so I thank all my participants for that!! Of course, after tomorrow you can still post a Sunday Sky and tag it like this: SundaySkies - ALL one word! That will put your blip on this common page and we can share our sunday skies that way. See you again soon for sunday skies -don't forget to leave me a comment if you are participating, to make sure you get on the last list!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.