bellebird

By lubelle

Intertwined

I had to push myself out of the door and go walking. There's a warm, wild wind blowing and its very grey and spitting rain. These beautiful conifers caught my eye. Behind me the local cemetery. A family brings flowers for their loved ones. Not many are venturing outdoors today unless you drop into the Bay's local China shop which is heaving. I took a few sneaky sneaky pics on my I phone inside. The shopkeeper thought I was up to something. Haha. I was stealing photos of her walls of china. My spirits are down as I was hoping to catch some sun, especially as its my last day off until early Jan. Finding it quite a discipline to take a picture a day. Keep wanting to add a past photo and cheat. Trying to sit on my hands. Do any of you have this craving? Thanks for all your wonderful comments so far:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.