Crafty Sunday

I had this idea yesterday that I would like to make myself a red plaid dress. I went to the fabric store today, but they didn't have what I had in mind. The darker is navy/grey plaid (which I like more at the moment)and the dots you can see quite well. I had the dot dress in mind for quite some time, but hadn't found the right colors.

I also bought a white checked fabric which I did cut today, but since I need to use white sewing thread for that dress, it will wait. I still have some left overs of these fabrics and will first use them for some tops, scarfs or beanies.

No I'll take the dogs out for their evening walk and then I will take my husband jogging. And then there will be quiet relaxing in Sauna scheduled.

Have a great Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.