Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

In my Element

That's how I felt when I was surrounded by the fells earlier. Took my lovely 4-legged companion home this morning and afterwards did a walk in St Johns in the Vale which is a favourite of mine. The weather was beautiful, sunny, blue skies, not too cold, just brilliant for walking. Should be good viewed in large. A few more are here

Collected Sasha from the cattery afterwards. She was not particularly happy there as she had a cat opposite her and she is not keen on other cats. Apparently they spent their days hissing at each other!

Its so nice to be back home after a hectic few days. I hardly touched the laptop so have got some back blips to do which I'll do later on. I was not amused to find that none of the programmes I wanted to record over Christmas have actually recorded!! Well I did get 1 minute of Paul O'Grady for the Love of Dogs!! Duh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.