Transitoire

By Transitoire

What are you looking at?

A momentous day, a proud moment, today is the first day in over six months that I am up to date with my blip, and posting on the right day.

I am actually quite proud of myself.

My second proud moment of the day today is finishing my essay. It is done until I need to re-read, and re-write it as needed. But this means I don’t have to do any work in Munich and I can just enjoy myself. The majority of my notes are also done which is nice, still a little bit left to do but that is alright, it is less than I had to do before!

Lovely, lovely evening, Thom arrived with his family and I couldn’t ask for more. It is so lovely to be with him again, it feels so great to have him back. Being away is always hard. Was also so good to catch up with his family and see how their Christmas was. Everything is brilliant at the moment I’m just waiting for something to go wrong now, everything seems to be going so right.

April is still following me round, and since she seemed too so happy to pose for me, so I decided that I would just let her take the limelight again!

Munich tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.