Mr S Said No Way

Tell me, just between us, haven't you ever had the urge to glue miscellaneous objects to your car?

Who knows what kind of car is under all that stuff--there are logos for Dodge and Honda and Ford, and those are just the ones I could readily identify. This little beauty features the obligatory beads, lots of shells, a line of half empty nail polish bottles, keys, dice, reflectors, plastic frogs, a Buddha, and--my personal favorite--a generous handful of IBM Selectric font balls! I haven't seen those since Hector was a pup, but oh how I coveted one of those typewriters in their heyday. Imagine being able to change the type by simply switching out a golfball size accessory--the possibilities for embellishing your writing were fantastic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.