trying to calculate...

...the next water drop

is not as easy as it looks... meep - meep


yet it's passing the time, princess

meow - "the kitty times" says it's important to keep our minds occupied as we grow older, mama... meep - meep

that's good advice, gracie - i should adhere to it myself - although not necessarily by standing under the bathtub faucet - why you are so enamored with jumping in there after i've used it - it's simply odd behavior

if you did a random survey of kitties, more than 50% of them would probably display this same desire, mama - it's not as odd as you'd think... meep - meep

*giggle*... well - put me in my place diva - you're obviously more well read on the topic than i am - i really don't mind - it provides me with much amusement while you're in there and makes my day...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.