cracker

By cracker

More fun in the pool!

I ended up with a really sore ear after all the swimming yesterday. It was like I had water in my ear but it wouldn't come out. It was still really sore this morning so I went to the doctor and found out I have an ear infection which isn't ideal! I have to take drops and see if that works, if it doesn't by tomorrow, I go on antibiotics. So far the drops have done nothing!

Kaz was back at work today so Spence, Joti and I went to my cousin's daughter (my second cousin??), Jasmine's 17th birthday breakfast at mcdonalds! Spence was especially excited by that because he loves the playground there! We had a great time catching up with all the family!

Had a lazy day for the rest of it! My ear was really hurting so I took it easy! Spence watched a bit of tv, Joti slept, we all looked at a house for sale for us to potentially buy and then the kids went for a swim in the pool!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.